WEST PASCO QUILTERS' GUILD, INC.
QUILT DOCUMENTATION DAYS

HOME CHARITY EDUCATION GALLERY LIBRARY QUILT SHOWS SPECIAL EVENTS LINKS

 


Website Links
 
Quilt Shops

For your convenience, we have compiled a list of quilt shops and sewing machine stores located in the area.  Click on the links to check out their website and the classes.
 

A&A White Sewing Machines & Fabrics www.aawhitesewinghub.com
A-White Sew & Vac www.ocalasewing.com
Bernina Pfaff Sewing Center www.berninapfaff.com
Country Quilts and Bears www.countryquiltsandbears.com
Crafty Threads www.craftythreads.com
Fabric Warehouse www.fabric-warehouse.net
Happy Apple Quilts www.happyapplequilts.com and www.floridaquiltingcenter.com
Inspire! Quilting & Sewing www.inspirequilting.com

Keep Me in Stitches

www.kmisinc.com

Nana's Quilt Shop

www.nanasquiltshop.com

Quilt 'til You Wilt www.facebook.com/QuiltTilYouWilt
Quilter's Quarters

www.quiltersqrtrs.com

Quilts on Plum Lane www.quiltsonplumlane.net
Scrap and Sew www.scrapandsew.com
Singer-Janome-Brother Sewing Center www.sjbsewing.com
Sweet Darling Quilts www.sweetdarlingquilts.com
Rainbows End

www.rainbowsendquiltshoppe.com

Suwannee Valley Quilt Shoppe

www.suwanneeshops.com

Tomorrows Treasures

www.crquilts.com

   
 
Other Sites to Visit
   
American Quilter's Society www.americanquilter.com
Brenda Grampsas Quilt Appraiser www.thimbletales.com
Connecting Threads www.connectingthreads.com
JoAnn www.joann.com
Keepsake Quilting www.keepsakequilting.com
NewJoy Quilting Products, Inc www.newjoyquilting.com
New Port Richey Recreation & Aquatic Center www.cityofnewportrichey.org
The Appliqué Society www.theappliquesociety.org
The Florida Quilt Network.com

www.floridquiltnetwork.com

   
   

Product Donation


June Tailor designs, manufactures, and distributes a range of quilting, crafting and home décor products – from a custom valance tot shirt transfers. Thanks for the donation of product to our quilt guild.

 

WEBMASTERS
 M. Borders & S. Pruitt & N. Meinhardt

updated 08/31/2016
Copyright March 2008